Jocelyne Boss hearts and brains

Jocelyne Boss

Back Office & CRM Manager
+41 44 330 40 50

jb@heartsandbrains.ch

About Jocelyne...

Coming from the hotel industry, where she proved her talents and skills as a front office manager and finally as one of the youngest hotel managers in Switzerland, we are very happy to have Jocelyne on board as support and our good soul at hearts and brains from now on.

 

As a young mum and family manager she is a real talent for organization and communication. Jocelyne speaks German, English and Portuguese fluently. She has a big heart, always stays calm and maintains an overview.

 

With us she has found the perfect balance between work and family. So she can release all her “superpowers” to support us in our daily work and at the same time be there for her family.

 

What's behind "hearts and brains"

After more than 20 years in the hotel management, strategic and operative consulting and recruiting agency, I decided to found my own company together with Nadine Leuenberger. With “hearts and brains” we put the personality, the “cultural fit” and the importance of an active network in the centre of our recruiting. These are also the three fundaments of our “sustainable headhunting”.

Over the past few years, both of us have put a lot of heart and soul into building our network and have met exciting and impressive personalities on both the candidate and client side. The success, the impressive feedback, the exciting contacts and relationships, the countless recommendations have confirmed and motivated us. We believe that CV analysis and modern tools alone are not enough to find the right personalities for the companies. This requires not only “brains” but also “hearts” and often a second look at the people behind their CV. This is exactly what we are passionate about: Combining innovation through modern tools with empathy and personality in order to recruit in a sustainable way for our clients through our network.

Jocelyne Boss hearts and brains

Jocelyne Boss

Back Office & CRM Manager
+41 44 330 40 50

jb@heartsandbrains.ch

Über Jocelyne...unsere gute Seele

Aus der Hotellerie kommend, wo sie ihre Talente und ihr Können als Front Office Managerin und letztlich als eine der jüngsten Hoteldirektorinnen in der Schweiz unter Beweis gestellt hat, sind wir happy Jocelyne ab sofort als Support und gute Seele bei hearts and brains zu haben.

 

Als junge Mama und Familienmanagerin ist sie ein Organisations- und Kommunikationstalent. Jocelyne spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Portugiesisch fliessend, hat ein grosses Herz, bleibt immer ruhig und behält den Überblick.

 

Bei uns hat sie den perfekten Ausgleich zwischen Beruf und Familie gefunden und kann all ihre „Superpowers“ freisetzen, um uns in unserer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen und gleichzeitig für ihre Familie da sein.

Was steckt hinter "hearts and brains"?

Nach mehr als 20 Jahren im Hotel Management, im strategischen und operativen Consulting sowie in der Personalberatung habe ich mich entschlossen, gemeinsam mit Nadine Leuenberger eine eigene Agentur zu gründen. Mit «hearts and brains» stellen wir die Persönlichkeit, den «cultural fit» und die Bedeutung eines aktiven Netzwerks in den Mittelpunkt unserer Rekrutierung. Dies sind gleichzeitig die drei Pfeiler unseres «sustainable headhuntings» (Verlinkung).

 

Wir beide haben in den letzten Jahren viel Herzblut und Freude in den Aufbau unserer Netzwerke gesteckt, haben jeden Tag spannende und beeindruckende Persönlichkeiten auf Kandidaten- als auch auf Kundenseite kennengelernt. Der Erfolg, das beeindruckende Feedback, die spannenden Kontakte und gewachsenen Beziehungen, die unzähligen Empfehlungen haben uns bestätigt und motiviert. Wir glauben, dass die Analyse von CV’s und moderne Tools allein nicht ausreichen, um die zum Unternehmen passenden Persönlichkeiten zu finden. Dazu braucht es neben «brains» eben auch «hearts» und nicht selten einen zweiten Blick auf den Menschen hinter dem CV. Genau das ist unsere Passion: Innovation durch moderne Tools mit Empathie und Persönlichkeit verbinden, um so über unser Netzwerk für unsere Kunden nachhaltig zu rekrutieren.